AGM 2020

Following the Upper Hutt Musical Theatre AGM, held on Wednesday 11 March 2020, we are pleased to announce the Executive Committee for the 2020 year.

  • President – Sue Kinzett
  • Vice President – Bec Watson
  • Secretary – Tia Pyne
  • Treasurer – Ash Sederel
  • Committee – Chris Cox, Julie Fitzgerald, Ethan Gibson, Harrison Nicol, Jenny Quin, Ross Taylor and Rachel Te Tau

At this meeting we also appointed the following:

  • Patron – Kevin Adams
  • Honorary Auditor – Terry Kavanagh
  • Honorary Solicitor – Shane Robinson

Congratulations everyone and here’s to another successful year!

We would also like to give a huge thank you to our outgoing committee member Carl Brieseman for all of the dedication and commitment you have shown to providing excellence in musical theatre over the past couple years at UHMT.

Also an enormous thank you to Jim Noice for being our patron over the past year and his commitment to our theatre and as a committee member since 1976. Upper Hutt Musical Theatre would not be where it is today without all your support and expertise.

Finally it is with a heavy heart that we say goodbye to Pat Christianson who has been our patron for over 20 years. She will be greatly missed.

President’s report