Executive committee

The Upper Hutt Musical Theatre executive committee are voted by current financial members at the annual AGM. Committee members serve a two year term, whilst the Executive positions of president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer are voted annually.

The current Executive Committee comprises:

We have had a couple of changes to our Committee since the AGM.

Due to unforeseen circumstances Committee member Ross Taylor has had to resign his position. We  would like to thank Ross for his hard work and dedication on the committee since 2019 and in particular the editorial role he played with the Encore in the last year. Ross first performed for us in our production Into the Woods (2018) and has thoroughly entertained with his characterisations in our revues and shows since. We would like to wish Ross all the very best for the future.

We are delighted to welcome Carl Brieseman and Don McGregor to the Committee.